Skip to main content

Consolidated Demand


This is a quarterly demand that consolidates the billing particulars of a number of demands for individual properties to facilitate payment. A demand schedule which lists the billing details of the individual property accounts will be issued together with the Consolidated Demand to the payer. The consolidated demand and demand schedule will be sent to the registered payer of the consolidated account by post. Consolidated account payers can opt to receive electronic demand and demand schedule by using our eRVD Bill service.

Samples of Consolidated Demand


Advantages of a Consolidated Demand to Payers

  1. Receive ONE single demand with all the information of the individual demands being consolidated, without having to wait for a number of individual demands which are to arrive separately at different times.
  2. Speed up payment processes as the total amounts of rates/Government rent payable for individual properties are already provided on the Consolidated Demand.
  3. Reduce the number of demands that you would have to settle individually and thus save your time.
  4. Save paper and in turn save the space required for storing individual demands.
  5. The Consolidated Account payer may register for our eRVD Bill service so as to receive the electronic demand (in pdf format) and demand schedule (in both excel and text format) via internet quarterly. You can process the information in your computer for accounting purposes and carry out the task more efficiently. Upon registration of the eRVD Bill service, you may opt to suppress the paper demand/demand schedule so as to save paper.

Application Procedure

1. How to apply for Consolidated Demand for Rates and/or Government rent?

Please return the completed application form (RVD 1015) (pdf) pdf by fax (Fax No. 2152 0113), and e-mail the soft copy of the list of individual property accounts RVD 1015A (xls) xls separately to us at consolbill@rvd.gov.hk. You may also save the list onto a compact disc and mail it, together with the application form, to this office.

2. How to apply for eRVD Bill service?

You must register for an account at the MyGovHK portal first. Then you may choose the Rating and Valuation Department's eRVD Bill service and link your consolidated rates and/or Government rent account to your eRVD Bill profile online. You need to enter the 15-digit account number and the registered payer's name as printed on your Consolidated Demand for Rates and/or Government Rent for authentication. Please refer to the Registration Procedures for eRVD Bill Service (pdf) pdf for details.

After adding the consolidated account to the eRVD Bill profile, we will issue a letter containing an activation code to the correspondence address of the consolidated account payer. Please log on our eRVD Bill system (click the icon for "eRVD Bill" at RVD's homepage) and input the activation code to activate the eRVD Bill service for the consolidated account. After that, you can view and download the Consolidated Demand Notes and Demand Schedule from the effective quarter as mentioned in the letter.

3. Contact us :

Tel. No.: 2150 8379
Fax No.: 2152 0113
Address: 15/F, Cheung Sha Wan Government Offices, 303 Cheung Sha Wan Road, Kowloon. (MTR Sham Shui Po Station - Exit C1)
Email: consolbill@rvd.gov.hk


SITEMAP

跳 至 主 要 內 容

綜合徵收通知書


它是一份由差餉物業估價署每季發出以方便繳納人繳款而設的通知書,它將多個物業的徵收帳目合併,並將個別物業帳目的徵收資料詳列在一份徵收附表內,以作參考。徵收附表會隨綜合徵收差餉及/或地租通知書一併郵寄給綜合差餉及/或地租帳目的繳納人。綜合帳目的繳納人亦可以登記使用電子差餉地租單服務,以收取電子徵收通知書及徵收附表。

綜合徵收通知書範例


綜合通知書對繳納人有什麼好處?

  1. 只需收取一份綜合通知書,已有齊所有合併在內的個別徵收通知書的資料,而毋需等候多份在不同時間寄到的個別徵收通知書。
  2. 所有個別物業的差餉/地租應繳總額,已顯示在綜合通知書上,可加快繳款程序。
  3. 減少需要個別繳款的通知書數量,節省時間。
  4. 節省紙張,也連帶節省儲存通知書的空間。
  5. 綜合帳目的繳納人可以登記使用電子差餉地租單服務,以收取電子徵收通知書(pdf格式)及徵收附表( excel 及文字( text )格式),利用電腦處理帳目,令工作更有效率。登記使用該服務,你可選擇「停發印行本徵收通知書/徵收附表」。

申請辦法

1. 如何申請綜合徵收差餉及/或地租通知書?

請填妥申請表格 (RVD 1015) (pdf 檔案) pdf ,並以傳真(傳真號碼 2152 0113)或電郵(consolbill@rvd.gov.hk)交回本署,個別物業資料申報表 (RVD 1015A) xls 則以軟複本 excel 形式電郵給本署 (consolbill@rvd.gov.hk)。你也可以將申報表以光碟儲存,連同申請表格郵寄本署。

2.如何申請電子差餉地租單服務?

申請方法相當簡單,請先於「我的政府一站通」登記一個帳戶,然後選擇差餉物業估價署的電子差餉地租單服務,並將你的綜合差餉及/或地租帳戶連結到你的電子差餉地租單網上帳戶中。你必須輸入15個位的綜合差餉及/或地租帳目編號和列印於綜合徵收差餉及/或地租通知書上的登記繳納人姓名,以核證身分。有關申請詳情,請參閱 電子差餉地租單服務申請指南 (pdf 檔案) pdf

當綜合差餉及/或地租帳目成功加入「電子差餉地租單」帳戶後,本署會向綜合差餉及/或地租帳戶的繳納人寄出啟動密碼的信函,請登入本署的電子差餉地租單系統(在本署網頁選按「電子差餉地租單」圖示),輸入啟動密碼,以啟動電子差餉地租單服務。你便可由信上所述的生效季度起,查閱及下載下述帳目的綜合徵收通知書及附表。

3. 聯絡本署:

電話號碼: 2150 8379
傳真號碼: 2152 0113
地址: 九龍長沙灣道 303 號長沙灣政府合署 15 樓(港鐵深水埗站 C1 出口)
電郵地址: consolbill@rvd.gov.hk




網頁指南